[CCF]11/18 Weekly Meeting 8-9 PM

Friday, November 18, 2022

[CCF]Fall Term Week 8

Thursday, November 17, 2022

[CCF]Re: FREE screening of The Chosen Season 3

Sunday, November 13, 2022

[CCF]Fall Term Week 7

Thursday, November 10, 2022

[CCF]FREE screening of The Chosen Season 3

Sunday, November 06, 2022

[CCF]CORRECTION: Upcoming SPIRITUS Opportunities

Friday, November 04, 2022

[CCF]Re: Fall Term Week 6

Thursday, November 03, 2022

[CCF]Upcoming SPIRITUS Opportunities

Wednesday, November 02, 2022

[CCF]Fall Term Week 6

Wednesday, November 02, 2022

[CCF]Re: Fall Term Week 5

Friday, October 28, 2022

[CCF]Re: Fall Term Week 5

Friday, October 28, 2022

[CCF]Re: Fall Term Week 5

Thursday, October 27, 2022

[CCF]Fall Term Week 5

Wednesday, October 26, 2022

[CCF]Re: Week 4

Friday, October 21, 2022

[CCF]Week 4

Thursday, October 20, 2022

[CCF]Fall Term Week 3

Thursday, October 13, 2022

[CCF]Re: Fall Term Week 2

Friday, October 07, 2022

[CCF]Re: Fall Term Week 2

Friday, October 07, 2022

[CCF]Re: Fall Term Week 2

Friday, October 07, 2022

[CCF]Fall Term Week 2

Tuesday, October 04, 2022

[CCF]Fall Term Week 1

Wednesday, September 28, 2022

[CCF]Fall Term Week 0

Wednesday, September 21, 2022
CCF

New to the Group?

Sunday, September 18, 2022

[CCF]CCF Mendocino Lunch

Wednesday, June 01, 2022

[CCF]Spring Term Week 9

Friday, May 27, 2022

[CCF]Spring Term Week 8

Thursday, May 19, 2022

[CCF]Spring Term Week 7

Friday, May 13, 2022

[CCF]Spring Term Week 6

Wednesday, May 04, 2022

[CCF]Spring Term Week 5

Thursday, April 28, 2022

[CCF]Moving weekly meeting to zoom

Friday, April 22, 2022

[CCF]Spring Term Week 4

Wednesday, April 20, 2022

[CCF]CCF Announcements: SP Week 3

Monday, April 11, 2022

[CCF]Picnic Tomorrow

Friday, April 08, 2022