[CCF-Announcements] Schedule for finals week

Sunday, December 06, 2015

[CCF-Announcements] Holiday Potluck Tomorrow 6pm!

Saturday, December 05, 2015

[CCF-Announcements] Schedule for week 10. Potluck this Sunday!

Monday, November 30, 2015

[CCF-Announcements] Week 9 Schedule

Monday, November 23, 2015

[CCF-Announcements] Spring retreat March 17-19

Friday, November 20, 2015

Re: [CCF-Announcements] Schedule for Week 8

Monday, November 16, 2015

[CCF-Announcements] Schedule for Week 8

Monday, November 16, 2015

[CCF-Announcements] Fwd: [CCF-members] Sunday November 15th, 2015 at 3:00 pm (15:00) fellowship to follow, Remembering John Jacob Goldsby Skidmore

Sunday, November 15, 2015

[CCF-Announcements] Schedule for Week 7

Monday, November 09, 2015

[CCF-Announcements] Fwd: [CCF-members] Large Group Memorial

Monday, November 09, 2015

[CCF-Announcements] Schedule for Week 6

Monday, November 02, 2015

[CCF-Announcements] Schedule for Week 5

Monday, October 26, 2015

[CCF-Announcements] Schedule for Week 4!

Monday, October 19, 2015

[CCF-Announcements] Schedule for Week 3!

Monday, October 12, 2015
featured

Large Group

Wednesday, October 07, 2015

[CCF-Announcements] This week in CCF

Sunday, October 04, 2015

[CCF-Announcements] First large group tonight at 9pm!

Monday, September 28, 2015

[CCF-Announcements] CCF Pre-Term Retreat Signups!

Saturday, August 01, 2015
events

Pre-term Retreat 2015!

Thursday, June 25, 2015
blog

New Website!

Thursday, June 25, 2015
CCF

New to the Group?

Friday, June 19, 2015
pray

Virtual Prayer Wall!

Tuesday, June 09, 2015
discipleship

Mentor/Mentee Signups

Tuesday, June 09, 2015
council

Please pray for our new leaders!

Monday, June 01, 2015

Contact Us

Name

Email *

Message *