Leaders & Mentors

CCF Council (2017-2018)
President - George Daghlian and William Schmidt
Large Group Coordinator - Joseph Schneider
Small Group Coordinator - William Schmidt
Welcome Dude - Caroline Paules
SocD (Social/Outreach Director) - Noelle Davis and David Wang
Secretary - Tzarina Shippee
Treasurer - Bradley Justice
Worship Coordinator - Cherish Nie

Feel free to email any one of us with questions, comments, or concerns. Encouragement is welcome as well :) You can also email all of us at ccf-council@caltech.edu.

Contact Us


Email *

Message *